Santorini Vortex Part One, Panel Two

April 15, 2009

 

Image Copyright 2008, 2009 by Sam Carbaugh

Image Copyright 2008, 2009 by Sam Carbaugh

Hello everyone, Happy Tax Day,

I’m working hard at TTH#4. I have three pages left for the second part of Santorini Vortex to ink, and I have begun penciling the other stories in the comic. It’ll be a crazy, mad dash to the deadline, but I think I’ve got a good head of steam built up to get it done.

Keep tuning in for more of the Santorini Story.

Best,

Sam

Leave a Reply

